A little black dress – Simplicity 2054 Review

"Blog" is a four letter word...

Last night Chris and I were headed out to dinner with some good friends. AS I am currently VERY pregnant (seriously about 9 days out) and sick of everything that fits at this point (admittedly there isn’t all that much) I decided that I really needed something new to wear – at about 2:30. The sitter was coming at 7:15, and I had 2 kids running around – really shouldn’t be a problem right? Fortunately I had just the pattern Simplicity 2054, a simple knit dress by Cynthia Rowley that I had already traced out the pattern to as I have been dying to make it.
IMG_7828

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

